Membership Directory


We are excited to share with you our 2016-17 list of member companies.  For more information on a particular company, we've also provided a link to their website.  

If you are a current member, a more advanced (and searchable list) can be found in the members area of our website. Please login at the top of this browser and click on the "Membership Directory" link under your name.

As always, we encourage you to do business with a member!  For more information on how you can become a member, please email nblase@washingtonconcrete.org for a member packet!

PRODUCER MEMBERS
Company Location Website
Action Materials Inc. Spokane, WA www.actionmaterials.net
American Rock Products, Inc. Richland, WA www.americanrockproducts.com
Atlas Sand & Rock, Inc. Lewiston, ID www.atlassandandrock.com
Bayview Redi-Mix Aberdeen, WA www.bayviewredimix.com
Blake Sand & Gravel, Inc. Sequim, WA www.blakesandandgravel.com
CADMAN Redmond, WA www.cadman.com
CalPortland Vancouver, WA www.calportland.com
Cascade Concrete Products Winthrop, WA www.cascade-concrete.com
CEMEX Vancouver, WA www.cemexusa.com
Central Pre-Mix Concrete Co. Spokane Valley, WA www.centralpremix.com
Chelan Concrete, Inc. Chelan, WA www.chelanconcrete.com
Columbia Ready Mix Inc. Yakima, WA www.columbiaasphaltandreadymix.com
Colville Valley Concrete Colville, WA www.colvillevalleyconcrete.com
Copenhaver Construction Inc. Creston, WA www.copenhaverconstructioninc.com
Corliss Resources, Inc. Sumner, WA www.corlissresources.com
Cotton Redi-Mix Port Hadlock, WA www.cottonshold.com
Cowden Gravel & Ready Mix Bellingham, WA www.cowdeninc.com
Dickson Company Tacoma, WA www.dickson.net
Ellensburg Cement Products Ellensburg, WA www.ellensburgcement.com
Eucon Corporation Spokane, WA www.euconcorp.com
Ferndale Ready Mix & Gravel Lynden, WA www.ferndalereadymix.net
Godbey Red-E-Mix Brewster, WA No Website | Phone: (509) 689-2415 
Good Crushing Toledo, WA No Website | Phone: (360) 864-2974
Granite Construction Company Everett, WA www.graniteconstruction.com
Green Crow Rock Products Arlington, WA www.greencrow.com
Holroyd Company Inc. Lakewood, WA www.holroydonline.com
Icon Materials Pacific, WA www.iconmaterials.com
Iron Mountain Quarry Bothell, WA www.ironmt.net
Jensen Sand & Gravel
(16-17 New Member)
Enumblaw, WA  No Website | Phone: (360) 825-3750
Koncrete Industries Walla Walla, WA www.koncreteindustries.com
Lake Industries dba Menzel Lake Gravel Marysville, WA www.menzellake.com
Lakeside Industries Issaquah, WA www.lakesideind.com
Lopez Ready Mix Lopez Island, WA  No Website | Phone: (956) 487-3366
Miles Sand & Gravel Puyallup, WA www.miles.rocks
Motley-Motley, Inc. Pullman, WA www.motely.com
New Shine Quarry Aberdeen, WA www.newshinequarry.com
Northwest Rock, Inc. Aberdeen, WA www.nwrock.com
Palmer Coking Coal Co. Black Diamond, WA www.palmercc.com
Port Orchard Sand & Gravel Port Orchard, WA www.miles.rocks
Pre-Mix, Inc. Pullman, WA www.motleymotley.com
Puget Sound Surfacers, Inc. Forks, WA No Website | Phone: (360) 460-1686
Pyramid Materials, Inc. Renton, WA www.pyramidmaterials.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Aberdeen, WA www.quiggbros.com
Randles Sand & Gravel, Inc. Puyallup, WA www.randlessandandgravel.net
Renton Concrete Recyclers Renton, WA www.rentonconcreterecyclers.com
Salmon Bay Sand & Gravel Seattle, WA www.sbsg.com
Sea Island Corp. East Sound, WA No Website | Phone: (360) 376-4215
SeaTac Steel Mill & Recycling Services Portage, IN www.edwclevy.com
Seegert Crushing, Inc. Camano Island, WA www.seegertcrushing.com
Segale Properties Tukwila, WA www.segaleproperties.com
Skagit Readymix, Inc. Mt. Vernon, WA www.skagitreadymix.com
Smokey Point Concrete Arlington, WA www.smokeypointconcrete.com
Spokane Rock Products, Inc. Spokane Valley, WA www.spokanerock.com
Stoneway Concrete Seattle, WA  No Website | Phone: (425) 226-1000
Trinity Lightweight
(16-17 New Member)
Boulder, CO www.trinitylightweight.com
Two Rivers Sand & Gravel Leavenworth, WA www.tworiverssandandgravel.com
Wapenish Sand & Gravel Wapato, WA www.wapenish.com
Washington Rock Quarries Graham, WA www.wa-rock.com
Watson Asphalt Paving Company Redmond, WA www.watsonasphalt.com
Whatcom Builders, Inc. Bellingham, WA www.whatcombuilders.com

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS  
Company Location Website
AAR Testing Laboratory
(17-18 New Member)
Redmond, WA www.aartesting.com
Acme Concrete Paving, Inc. Spokane, WA www.acmecpi.com
Advanced Crusher Technologies Woodland, WA www.actechmfg.com
ALLWEST Testing & Engineering Spokane Valley, WA www.allwesttesting.com
Ash Grove Cement Bellevue, WA www.ashgrove.com
Associated Earth Sciences Kirkland, WA www.aesgeo.com
Bell-Anderson Agency, Inc. Renton, WA www.bell-anderson.com
Budinger & Associates, Inc. Spokane Valley, WA www.budingerinc.com
Cairncross & Hempelmann Seattle, WA www.cairncross.com
CalPortland - Cement Division Seattle, WA www.calportland.com
City of Spokane Spokane, WA www.spokanecity.org
Command Alkon
(16-17 New Member)
Birmingham, AL www.commandalkon.com
CXT Inc. Spokane, WA www.cxtinc.com
Davis Colors Gig Harbor, WA www.huntsman.com
Davis Grimm Payne & Marra Seattle, WA www.dgpmlaw.com
Edencrete Industries Inc.
(16-17 New Member)
Tacoma, WA www.edencrete.com
Employer Resources Northwest Olympia, WA www.ernwest.com
Euclid Chemical Company Cleveland, OH www.euclidchemical.com
Fog Tite Meter Seal Seattle, WA www.fogtiteinc.com
Foster Pepper
(16-17 New Member)
Seattle, WA www.foster.com
GCP Applied Technologies Mead, WA www.gcpat.com
Geo Engineers Inc. Redmond, WA www.geoengineers.com
GeoDesign, Inc. Longview, WA www.geodesigninc.com
GeoTest Services, Inc.
(17-18 New Member)
Bellingham, WA www.geotest-inc.com
Girard Resources & Recycling Mill Creek, WA www.girardresources.com
Global Contractors, LLC Eatonville, WA www.concretemaninc.com
Gresham Transfer Kent, WA www.greshamtransfer.com
Hayre McElroy & Associates Redmond, WA www.hayremcelroy.com
Interstate Equipment Supply Tumwater, WA www.interstateeq.com
J.A. Jack & Sons, Inc.
(16-17 New Member)
Seattle, WA www.jajack.com
Keithly Electric Company Seattle, WA www.keithlyelectric.com
Kenworth NW, Inc. SeaTac, WA www.kenworthnorthweset.com
KPI-JCI-AMS Tacoma, WA www.kpijci.com
Krazan & Associates Lynnwood, WA www.krazan.com
Kryton International
(16-17 New Member)
Auburn, WA www.kryton.com
LaFarge Seattle, WA www.lafargenorthamerica.com
Landau Associates
(16-17 New Member)
Seattle, WA www.landauinc.com
Lehigh NW Cement Co. Tacoma, WA www.lehighnw.com
Materials Testing & Consulting Burlington, WA www.mtc-inc.net
Mayes Testing Engineers Lynnwood, WA www.mayestesting.com
McCallum Rock Drilling, Inc. Chehalis, WA www.mccallumrockdrilling.com
Modern Machinery Kent, WA www.modernmachinery.com
MW Sutton LLC Woodinville, WA No Website | Phone: (206) 465-9728
NC Machinery Tukwila, WA www.ncmachinery.com
Oldcastle Pre-Cast Auburn, WA www.uvauburn.com
O'Neill Service Group Redmond, WA www.oneillsg.com
Pacific Metal Fabrication, Inc. Kent, WA www.pacmetalfab.com
Parker Smith & Feek Bellevue, WA www.pasfinc.com
PetroCard, Inc.
(17-18 New Member)
Kent, WA www.petrocard.com
Poppoff, Inc Moxee, WA www.poppoffinc.com
Powerscreen of Washington
(16-17 New Member)
Kent, WA www.powerscreen-wa.com
Professional Service Industries Lynnwood, WA www.psiusa.com
Red-E-Trucking Redmond, WA No Website | Phone: (425) 869-2020
Schwing America
(16-17 New Member)
Danville, CA www.schwing.com
Shope Concrete Products Puyallup, WA www.shopeconcrete.com
Sika Corporation
(17-18 New Member)
Tacoma, WA usa.sika.com
Solomon Colors Shoreline, WA www.solomoncolors.com
TEC Equipment Inc. Des Moines, WA www.tecequipment.com
Terracon Mountlake Terrace, WA www.terracon.com
Transco Northwest
(17-18 New Member)
Kent, WA www.transconw.com
Tyee Concrete Construction
(16-17 New Member)
Fife, WA www.tyeeconcrete.com
Ultra Block, Inc. Vancouver, WA www.ultrablock.com
Unitec Corporation Seattle, WA www.uniteccorp.com
Washington Trucking, Inc. Everett, WA No Website  |  Phone: (425) 259-5115
Western Pacific Engineering Moses Lake, WA www.wpeinc.net
Wm Winkler Company Newman Lake, WA www.wmwinkler.com
WA State Dept. of Transportation Olympia, WA www.wsdot.wa.gov
     
RETRO ONLY  
Altek, Inc. Liberty Lake, WA www.altek-inc.com
Ametech Everett, WA www.ametech.com
By Design Rockeries & Excavation Duvall, WA www.bydesignrockeries.com
Fibrex Corporation Burlington, WA www.fibrex.com
Hy-Grade Glass Yakima, WA www.hygradeglass.com
Mason Trucking Aberdeen, WA www.masontrucking.com
Masco Petroleum, Inc. Aberdeen, WA www.mascopetroleum.com
Nichols Bros Stoneworks Snohomish, WA www.nicholsbros.com
Nicholson Drilling, Inc. Port Orchard, WA www.nicholsondrilling.com
Person Pump & Well Drilling

Goldendale, WA

www.personpumpanddrilling.com
Tacoma Pump & Drilling

Graham, WA

www.tacomapandd.com